©2019 by Great Lakes Jig & FIXTURE. Proudly created with Wix.com

GREAT LAKES JIG & FIXTURE LLC

Checking Fixtures, Weld Fixtures, Automated Machines

For over Twenty years Great Lakes Jig & Fixture has had the equipment and expertise to design, build and certify your quality department needs. Our emphasis is on transparency and professionalism. We pride ourselves on building the highest quality tooling as quickly and efficiently as possible - something all our customers appreciate.

 

DEPARTMENTS

Quality and Functionality, Guaranteed

Great Lakes Jig & FIXTURE will do more than just fix your immediate issues! Our professional team will also advise you on ways to save time and money in the future (no obligations). Our services are done by a staff that is professional and knowledgeable. Our team is ready and qualified for any challenge you may encounter.

 

METROLOGY LAB AND DESIGN

PJLA 17025:2017 Accredited in Dimensional Calibration and Inspection

Great Lakes Metrology Lab is accredited and fully equipped to certify the gauges we build saving our customers a third party certification cost.  We also do part layouts and gauge re-certifications.  Our design department works in VISI software but we have access to Catia, and Mechanical Desktop.   We will provide a 3D model of your gauge and can do an on the spot web meeting with Go To Meeting technology, where you can see what we see on our screen.  Downloading large files is easy with our FTP site.

CNC DEPARTMENT

True 5-Axis capabilities

Great Lakes CNC Department has ten total machines, boasting a brand new HAAS in South Carolina and a true 5-Axis in Michigan with an impressive envelope size of 5' x 6' x 15' no job is to big or small.

BUILD ROOM

Journeyman Fixture Builders

Great Lakes exclusively hires and trains Journeyman Fixture Builders, we believe we have the best team in the trade and they are what set us apart from our competition. Lathes, Surface Grinders, Bridge Port Mills, Drill Presses, Granite Tables, Black Oxide and Heat Treat Room, and an endless supply of hand tools fill our shop with anything needed to make our work exemplary.

GREAT LAKES JIG & FIXTURE 

11610 BOWENS MILL RD.

MIDDLEVILLE, MI 49333

Call 269-795-4349 or email Stevep@gljf.us for a quote

Steve Palazzolo, Vice President stevep@gljf.us

Chad Reil, Shop Foreman  chadr@gljf.us

Steve Wiersma, Engineering Manager  steve@gljf.us

Kyle Sidor, Quality Manager kyles@gljf.us

Sarah Palazzolo, Office Administrator   Sarahp@gljf.us

 

GREAT LAKES JIG & FIXTURE
161 P & N DR.
GREENVILLE, SC 29611

Call 864-603-3710 or email sarahp@gljf.us for a quote

Scott Palazzolo, President scott@gljf.us

Zach Nelson, Engineering zachn@gljf.us

Dan Friedl, General Manager danf@gljf.us

Phil Sidor, Quality Manager phils@gljf.us

Sarah Palazzolo, Office Administrator sarahp@gljf.us